Wieder mal basteln

Der Tag heute wird anstrengend und deshalb muss ich zum Frühstück unbedingt Schokolade haben.

Gestern habe ich angefangen, an meiner ersten Figur zu arbeiten, es wird ein Waldelf und bis jetzt besteht er oder sie (das weiss ich noch nicht) aus einem Hut. Die Idee mit dem Hut kam mir ganz spontan und ich hoffe auch der Rest wird dann im Laufe der nächsten Tage im wahrsten Sinne des Wortes Gestalt annehmen.

Ausserdem habe ich einige Schriftrollen fertiggestellt. Also wieder mal den ganzen gestrigen Tag lang wirklich sinnvolle Dinge getan . . .

Heute ist der 160. Geburtstag von einem meiner Lieblingsautoren: Robert Luis Stevenson.

“Remember what Bilbo used to say: It’s a dangerous business, Frodo, going out your door. You step onto the road, and if you don’t keep your feet, there’s no knowing where you might be swept off to.”

3 Kommentare (+deinen hinzufügen?)

  1. krautundcracker
    Nov 13, 2010 @ 14:00:26

    Oh I MUST make miniatures just like yours! They are just divine! Growing up, I never got to have a dollhouse. My best friend had one, and I spent HOURS playing with her dollhouse and dreading the time it was time to go home.. now that I’m having a daughter, you can be sure she’s getting a dollhouse. I just hope she lets me play with it😉

    Antworten

  2. Jana Ison
    Nov 14, 2010 @ 03:51:48

    🙂 when i was a kid i made a lot of things for my dollhouse and then later for my kids dollhouses. i always enjoyed doing this. when i stated that i am going to start a dollhouse my husband started buying me all kinds of little things like fruits, dishes, furniture . . . then he took a closer look and one day he was asking me: are you making this for the grandbaby or for YOU ?

    Antworten

  3. Trackback: 2010 in review « Smoresandsauerkraut's Blog

Schreibe einen Kommentar

